Sweet Sugarplum Bella and Friends Note Cards

Sweet Sugarplum Bella and Friends Note Cards

Adorable Bella FB post pic

I posted these cuties on my Facebook page over a week ago and I have gotten a lot of love for them. How can you deny these adorable little ‘Bellas’? The stamp set it is called Bella and Friends.

141870G

It was created by one of our million dollar demonstrators. Stampin’ Up! recognizes our demonstrators in lots of different ways but once you have received a million dollar in sales they let you create a stamp set in your honor. Pretty cool right?

I fell in love with these ‘Bellas’ right away but didn’t buy the stamp set until my daughter, who is six, insisted I buy it for her. I have been loving this set and I have yet to let her use it.  Ha!

bella three

My number one goal in these note cards was to water color.

I stamped in Archival Black ink directly onto the water color paper and used my aqua painter and ink colors of my choice to water color each one. I am really happy with the results and because I took my time, they turned out amazing. I mounted the water color paper directly onto a Smokey Slate mat and then everything onto the Sweet Sugarplum cardstock.

Bella one

 

Each of the four cards are slightly different except for Bella. She was colored Smokey Slate in each note card.  The note card measures 3-1/2″ x 5″. They are mounted with a plain Whisper White inside for plenty of note writing. The only accent I used was so Sweet Sugarplum ribbon from our past Occasions Catalog. (I am sorry that is now retired.) Any ribbon accent would work well for a card like this.

bella two

I hope you love these sweet little cards as much as I do. Please feel free to contact me with any comments or questions. I love to hear from my customers and followers.

bella four

Thank you for stopping by today!

I’ll be seeing you,

signature-for-blog

If you’d like any of the supplies, to shop, or to get a catalog, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop now online Stampin Up! US directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. 

Shop-Now-Button-300x83

If shopping online remember to use the current hostess code (located at the top right of my blog) to help support me. If your order is more then $150 please do not use this code as you become the hostess and get the rewards. As always, I love hearing from you either by commenting here on this post or through email at: thepapercraftaddict@gmail.com.

July 2017 Host Code Meme

Don’t forget TODAY IS THE LAST DAY!!! To see more regarding this click here.

demo-header-us

 

 

Leave a Reply

