Introducing the Birthday Memories Suite with Sample Card

Introducing the Birthday Memories Suite with Sample Card

CM101005B

Another favorite in our new catalog is the Birthday Memories Suite. It makes me kind of nostalgic, thinking of the nursery rhymes of my youth. This stamp set and suite of products is simply adorable!!!

Check out the whole suite here!

The stamp set, Birthday Delivery, is perfect for any young birthday or young at heart!

145294G

The designer series papers, Birthday Memories, are dynamite, for any scrapbooker or card maker!

cropped birthday deisgner paper

I made a sample card to show off a couple cuties from this set. First, the DSP (designer series paper) was designed to be cut out with the framelits from the bundle. How cool is that? So in my card I used a couple images from the one sheet of DSP to show off how easy it was.

Birthday Memories Sample

I stamped the ‘Hip, Hip Hooray!’ from the stamp set, right into the middle of the flag. I used a scrap piece of Pacific Point to stamp sentiment. The birthday gifts I stamped directly onto the cardstock in matching Crumb Cake.

Side View Sample of Birthday Memories

It is a simple sample card, but, perfect to show off the versatility of this suite. I hope you like it as much as I do?!

Thanks for stopping by today!

I look forward to seeing you soon,

signature-for-blog

If you’d like any of the supplies, to shop, or to get a catalog, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop now online Stampin Up! US directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. 

Shop-Now-Button-300x83

If shopping online remember to use the current hostess code (located at the top right of my blog) to help support me. If your order is more then $150 please do not use this code as you become the hostess and get the rewards. As always, I love hearing from you either by commenting here on this post or through email at: thepapercraftaddict@gmail.com.

August 2017 Host Code

 

Leave a Reply

